Captivate Training

Today I am spending time watching Lynda.com videos about Adobe Captivate. 6 IT loaded the software on my computer this week so I need to spend time learning the in’s and out’s of it. My original idea was to create 3 separate modules about writing learning objectives but I think I am going to do one complete project and the title screen will open up and give the user choice as to what they want to focus on. So far the software doesn’t look too hard to master but it will take some time.

Next week I will continue to watch the videos in the Captivate series and also begin storyboarding my ideas for the content for the project. Before I proceed with the content, I will email Martha Richardson and ask for input, as she is my Subject Matter Expert (SME) and will use these refresher modules in her fall courses.

This entry was posted in Coursemodules 2013, Michele 2013, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

